Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Joseph Laurano

Reading, MA
Professional and helpful. Answered any and all questions and made refinancing a quick and easy process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Charles J. for Joseph Laurano

Reading, MA
Very pleased working with Joe on our refinance. Would recommend him and his Co. to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Robert G. for Joseph Laurano

Revere, MA
Joe was very organized and was easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Bernadette R. for Joseph Laurano

Saugus, MA
This was the easiest refinance I've ever experienced. Joe is also a very personable, pleasant, informative, attentive person. He made the process so easy and convenient. Not one moment of stress involved. Happy to do business with him and will definitely referee people to him looking to refinance.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Glen M. for Joseph Laurano

Saugus, MA
Very knowledgeable in his field. His customer service is incredible. I have been through multiple mortgage or refinances. This by far was the best experience yet and I can attribute that to Joseph Laurano. He will be highly recommended by me!

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Joseph Laurano

Ashley Falls, MA
Joe was wonderful throughout our refinance experience. He was professional, and kept us informed and updated as often as possible. Thank you for all of your help!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Edward C. for Joseph Laurano

Revere, MA
Working with Joe and Republic State Mortgage has been an easy, well organized and pleasurable experience. He and everyone else involved kept us regularly informed of the process and progress. I have never had a mortgage experience that was a simple and smooth as this. Thank you Joe and to everyone else involved.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Corinne D. for Joseph Laurano

Revere, MA
Joe, in a clear and concise manner, explained in detail all of the necessary information and paperwork necessary for our refinance to go forward. He was always at the ready with advice, assuring all important papers were received on time. As we had questions, he was always available and got back to us with answers in an expedient manner. Joe is a true professional, who I hold in high regard, and would recommend him to all individuals who may require mortgage or refinance services.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Joseph Laurano

Lynn, MA
Very smooth process throughout

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Joseph Laurano

Salem, MA
Great refinance rates on primary and secondary homes!! Easy process from start to finish. Joe is fantastic 😀

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Gerardo D. for Joseph Laurano

Salem, MA
Joe and his team are the very best at there profession thank you so much for making my refinancing of 2 properties so easy

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Edward D. for Joseph Laurano

Revere, MA
Joe's level of service is superb - and his support staff at the office is equally great. The over all experience is processed smoothly and all the help needed is supplied intelligently and graciously. Thank you all again!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by William G. for Joseph Laurano

Revere, MA
Joe is the BEST!!! Again he walked my wife and I through the entire process and addressed any questions or concerns that we had. We cannot wait for our next refinance with him! (Ha Ha)

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Pasquale C. for Joseph Laurano

Revere, MA
Joe always got back to us and explained everything we needed! Also locked in an amazing rate!! We couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Joseph Laurano

Boxford, MA
Joe was great to work with. He was always available when I had questions. The other members of RSMC that I also worked with were great. Thanks for a great experience.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Gerardo D. for Joseph Laurano

Salem, MA
Joe and his staff are very professional and make the process flawless cant wait to buy another property with there help thanks again

4.8 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Joseph Laurano

Haverhill, MA
It was refinancing, it's never going to be a GREAT experience but you did everything right Joe

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael D. for Joseph Laurano

Saugus, MA
.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Guy A. for Joseph Laurano

Swampscott, MA
Everybody was readily available knowledgeable and friendly

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Joseph Laurano

Lynn, MA
The whole loan process from start to finish could not have been easier. Joe was able to answer all of my questions and keep me informed from the time that I applied to the time that I was closing. Great company to work with.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Joseph Laurano

Boxford, MA
Joe is professional and always available if I had a question. My wife and I had a great experience working with Joe and the team.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top